提名委员会

Orasa Livasiri 女士

独立非执行董事
董事会主席
审计委员会成员

Orasa Livasiri 女士 于1994年获委任加入董事会为独立非执行董事,并于 2016 年 5 月 9 日成为本公司代理主席。她于 2017 年 3 月 2 日获委任为本公司主席。

彼从事职执业律师逾三十年,并于2012年从退休。

卢钰霖先生

非执行董事
提名委员会成员

卢钰霖先生于 2020 年 5 月 19 日获委任为本公司非执行董事。他是 ASM International N.V. 的首席执行官、总裁兼管理委员会主席。

卢先生在高科技行业拥有成熟的背景。 从九十年代末到 2005 年,他在欧瑞康公司工作,最后担任负责亚洲的高级副总裁。 之后,他加入了 Veeco Instruments Inc.,最后一个职位是负责全球现场运营的执行副总裁。 随后,他于 2007 年加入 FEI 公司,担任多个行政职务,并最终成为其首席运营官。 2015 年,他加入了总部位于瑞士的 VAT Vacuum Valves 公司,作为集团管理委员会成员,他负责全球销售和营销,直到 2017 年底。

乐锦壮先生

独立非执行董事
提名委员会成员

乐锦壮先生于 2007 年 3 月 9 日获委任为董事会独立非执行董事。

乐先生为香港会计师公会及特许公认会计师公会资深会员。 彼于财务管理及企业控制方面拥有20年经验。 乐先生的职业生涯始于一家国际会计师事务所的审计师,其后转入多家大型金融信息公司工作,包括 Moneyline Telerate (Hong Kong) Ltd. 和 Dow Jones Telerate。 他目前是 FHL & Partners CPA Limited 的董事。

乐先生持有香港科技大学工商管理硕士及资讯科技理学硕士双学位。

⿈汉仪先生

独立非执行董事
薪酬委员会主席
提名委员会成员

黄汉仪先生于 2012 年 12 月 27 日获委任为董事会独立非执行董事。

黄先生为特许工程师及香港工程师学会资深会员。 2014年退休前,他曾担任香港城市大学协理副校长(知识转移)。加入香港城市大学前,他从事高科技产品设计和工业工程管理工作25年。 年,其中 20 多年在美国 Ampex Corporation 的子公司 Ampex Ferrotec Ltd. 工作。

他于 1969 年获得香港大学电机工程理学学士学位,并于 1971 年获得加州大学伯克利分校电机工程和计算机科学 (EECS) 理学硕士学位。

邓冠雄先生

独立非执行董事
审计委员会成员
薪酬委员会成员
提名委员会成员

邓冠雄先生于2013年4月26日获委任为独立非执行董事。彼于2004年9月6日至2007年1月31日期间曾为本公司独立非执行董事,于2007年2月1日至2010年2月1日期间为本公司执行董事及首席财务总监。


彼亦于2014年11月13日获委任为东瀛遊控股有限公司(该公司于香港联合交易所主板上市公司,股份代号:06882)的独立非执行董事。邓先生于加拿大获得特许会计师资格,为香港会计师公会会员。彼曾在加拿大及香港任职于从事制造行业、银行业务及公用业务之数间大机构。


邓先生毕业于加拿大多伦多大学;彼持有工业工程学士学位及工商管理硕士学位。

张仰学先生

独立非执行董事
提名委员会成员

张仰学先生是新加坡半导体行业协会董事会主席和技术教育学院理事会主席。他是人力部新加坡劳动力局的董事会成员和先进制造培训学院培训委员会的成员。他目前担任 SkillsFuture 奖学金和雇主奖三方评审小组的主席。

張先生也是丰树工业信托管理有限公司的董事会成员,丰树工业信托是新加坡交易所主板上市的房地产投资信托基金的管理人。此外,他还是丰树欧洲收入信托和丰树美国收入商业信托投资委员会的独立主席。他是 NTUC Health Co-operative Limited 和就业与就业能力研究所私人有限公司的董事会成员。有限公司。他曾在多家科技初创公司担任董事会和顾问职务。

他辞去英飞凌科技亚太区总裁兼董事总经理一职。在半导体行业 30 年后,于 2017 年成立有限公司。他曾在多个新加坡政府委员会任职,包括技能未来委员会、技能、创新和生产力委员会以及未来经济委员会。他继续在未来经济委员会的先进制造和贸易小组委员会任职。

庄先生于 1987 年获得南澳大利亚阿德莱德大学电气和电子工程学士学位,并于 1993 年获得工商管理硕士学位。他在 2017 年五一劳动节颁奖典礼上因促进良好的劳资关系和发起工人培训和技能提升计划而被新加坡全国工会大会授予表彰勋章,并与人合着了一本关于新加坡技术和商业趋势的书亚洲汽车市场。

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register

Nomination Committee

Miss. Orasa Livasiri

Independent Non-Executive Director
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Audit Committee Member

Miss Orasa Livasiri was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director in 1994, became acting Chairman of the Company on 9 May 2016. She was appointed as Chairman of the Company on 2 March 2017.

She was a practising solicitor for more than 30 years and retired from the profession in 2012.

Mr. Benjamin Loh Gek Lim

Non-Executive Director
Nomination Committee Member

Mr. Benjamin Loh Gek Lim was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company on 19 May 2020. He is the Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Management Board of ASM International N.V..

Mr. Loh has a proven background in the high tech industry. From the late nineties until 2005, he worked for Oerlikon Corporation, lastly as Senior Vice President responsible for Asia. After that, he joined Veeco Instruments Inc. where his last position was the Executive Vice President responsible for Global Field Operations. He then moved to FEI Company in 2007 where he held various executive positions and ultimately became its Chief Operating Officer. In 2015, he joined the Swiss-based VAT Vacuum Valves company where, as Group Management Board member, he was responsible for worldwide sales and marketing until late 2017.

Mr. Lok Kam Chong, John

Independent Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee Chairman

Mr. Lok Kam Chong, John was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 9 March 2007.

Mr. Lok is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He has 20 years of experience in financial management and corporate controllership. Mr. Lok started his career as an auditor in an international accounting firm and then moved to work for some major financial information companies, including Moneyline Telerate (Hong Kong) Ltd. and Dow Jones Telerate. He is currently a Director of FHL & Partners CPA Limited.

Mr. Lok holds Dual Degrees in Master in Business Administration and Master of Science in Information Technology from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

Mr. Wong Hon Yee

Independent Non-Executive Director
Nomination Committee Chairman

Mr. Wong Hon Yee was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 27 December 2012.

Mr. Wong is a chartered engineer and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. He was the Associate Vice President (Knowledge Transfer) at the City University of Hong Kong prior to his retirement in 2014. Prior to joining City University of Hong Kong, he has been involved in high-tech product design and engineering management in industry for 25 years, over 20 of which were spent at Ampex Ferrotec Ltd., a subsidiary of Ampex Corporation in the USA.

He received his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from the University of Hong Kong in 1969 and Master of Science in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) from the University of California, Berkeley in 1971.

Mr. Tang Koon Hung, Eric

Independent Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee Member

Mr. Tang Koon Hung, Eric was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 26 April 2013. He was formerly an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company for the period from 6 September 2004 to 31 January 2007, an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company for the period from 1 February 2007 to 1 February 2010. Mr. Tang was also appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of EGL Holdings Company Limited (a company listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, stock code: 06882) on 13 November 2014.

Mr. Tang qualified as a Chartered Accountant in Canada and is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has worked in the fields of manufacturing, banking, and public utilities with some major corporations both in Canada and in Hong Kong.

Mr. Tang graduated from the University of Toronto, Canada. He holds a Bachelor degree in Industrial Engineering and a Master degree in Business Administration.

Mr. Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh

Independent Non-Executive Director
Nomination Committee Member

Mr. Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh is the Chairman of the Board of the Singapore Semiconductor Industry Association and the Board of Governors of the Institute of Technical Education. He serves on the Board of the Ministry of Manpower’s Workforce Singapore Agency and on the Advanced Manufacturing Training Academy Training Council. He currently chairs the Tripartite Judging Panel for SkillsFuture Fellowships and Employer Awards.

Mr. Chong is also on the Board of Mapletree Industrial Trust Management Ltd., the Manager for Mapletree Industrial Trust, a real estate investment trust listed on the Main Board of Singapore Exchange. Additionally, he is the Independent Chairman of the Investment Committees of Mapletree Europe Income Trust and Mapletree US Income Commercial Trust. He serves on the Boards of NTUC Health Co-operative Limited and Employment and Employability Institute Pte. Ltd.. He has held Board and advisory roles in several technology start-up companies.

He stepped down as Regional President and Managing Director of Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. in 2017 after 30 years in the semiconductor industry. He has served on several Singapore government committees, including, the SkillsFuture Council, the Council for Skills, Innovation and Productivity and the Future Economy Council. He continues to serve on the Advanced Manufacturing and Trade subcommittee of the Future Economy Council.

Mr. Chong received his Bachelor of Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 1987 and Master of Business Administration in 1993 from the University of Adelaide in South Australia. He was conferred a Medal of Commendation by the Singapore National Trade Union Congress at the 2017 May Day Awards for promoting good industrial relations and initiating workers’ training and skills upgrading programmes, and has co-authored a book on the technological and business trends in the automotive market in Asia.

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register