

ASM PACIFIC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0522)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of ASM Pacific Technology Limited are set out below:

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Orasa Livasiri (Chairman) Lok Kam Chong, John Wong Hon Yee Tang Koon Hung, Eric

Non-Executive Directors

Benjamin Loh Gek Lim Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen

Executive Directors

Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat (Chief Executive Officer) Guenter Walter Lauber Patricia Chou Pei-Fen (Chief Financial Officer)

The members of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Orasa Livasiri	M	M	C
Lok Kam Chong, John	C	M	M
Wong Hon Yee		С	M
Tang Koon Hung, Eric	M	M	M
Benjamin Loh Gek Lim		M	M
Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 May 2021