薪酬委員會

⿈漢儀先生

獨立非執行董事
提名委員會主席

黃漢儀先生於 2012 年 12 月 27 日獲委任為董事會獨立非執行董事。

黃先生為特許工程師及香港工程師學會資深會員。 2014年退休前,他曾擔任香港城市大學協理副校長(知識轉移)。加入香港城市大學前,他從事高科技產品設計和工業工程管理工作25年。 年,其中 20 多年在美國 Ampex Corporation 的子公司 Ampex Ferrotec Ltd. 工作。

他於 1969 年獲得香港大學電機工程理學學士學位,並於 1971 年獲得加州大學伯克利分校電機工程和計算機科學 (EECS) 理學碩士學位。

Orasa Livasiri 小姐

獨立非執行董事
董事會主席
審計委員會成員

Orasa Livasiri 女士 於1994年獲委任加入董事會為獨立非執行董事,並於 2016 年 5 月 9 日成為本公司代理主席。她於 2017 年 3 月 2 日獲委任為本公司主席。

彼從事職執業律師逾三十年,並於2012年從退休。

盧鈺霖先生

非執行董事
提名委員會成員

盧鈺霖先生於 2020 年 5 月 19 日獲委任為本公司非執行董事。他是 ASM International N.V. 的首席執行官、總裁兼管理委員會主席。

Loh 先生在高科技行業擁有成熟的背景。 從九十年代末到 2005 年,他在歐瑞康公司工作,最後擔任負責亞洲的高級副總裁。 之後,他加入了 Veeco Instruments Inc.,最後一個職位是負責全球現場運營的執行副總裁。 隨後,他於 2007 年加入 FEI 公司,擔任多個行政職務,並最終成為其首席運營官。 2015 年,他加入了總部位於瑞士的 VAT Vacuum Valves 公司,作為集團管理委員會成員,他負責全球銷售和營銷,直至 2017 年底。

樂錦壯先生

独⽴⾮执⾏董事
审核委员会主席

樂錦昌先生於 2007 年 3 月 9 日獲委任為董事會獨立非執行董事。

樂先生為香港會計師公會及特許公認會計師公會資深會員。 彼於財務管理及企業控制方面擁有20年經驗。 Lok 先生的職業生涯始於一家國際會計師事務所的審計師,之後轉入多家大型金融信息公司工作,包括 Moneyline Telerate (Hong Kong) Ltd. 和 Dow Jones Telerate。 他目前是 FHL & Partners CPA Limited 的董事。

樂先生持有香港科技大學工商管理碩士及資訊科技理學碩士雙學位。

鄧冠雄先生

獨立非執行董事
審計委員會成員

鄧冠雄先生於二零一三年四月二十六日獲委任為獨立非執行董事。彼於二零零四年九月六日至二零零七年一月三十一日期間曾為本公司獨立非執行董事,於二零零七年二月一日至二零一零年二月一日期間為本公司執行董事及首席財務總監。

彼亦於二零一四年十一月十三日獲委任為東瀛遊控股有限公司(該公司於香港聯合交易所主板上市公司,股份代號:06882)的獨立非執行董事。鄧先生於加拿大獲得特許會計師資格,為香港會計師公會會員。彼曾在加拿大及香港任職於從事製造行業、銀行業務及公用業務之數間大機構。

鄧先生畢業於加拿大多倫多大學;彼持有工業工程學士學位及工商管理碩士學位。

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wong Hon Yee

Independent Non-Executive Director
Remuneration Committee Chairman

Mr. Wong Hon Yee was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 27 December 2012.

Mr. Wong is a chartered engineer and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. He was the Associate Vice President (Knowledge Transfer) at the City University of Hong Kong prior to his retirement in 2014. Prior to joining City University of Hong Kong, he has been involved in high-tech product design and engineering management in industry for 25 years, over 20 of which were spent at Ampex Ferrotec Ltd., a subsidiary of Ampex Corporation in the USA.

He received his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from the University of Hong Kong in 1969 and Master of Science in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) from the University of California, Berkeley in 1971.

Miss. Orasa Livasiri

Independent Non-Executive Director
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Remuneration Committee Member

Miss Orasa Livasiri was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director in 1994, became acting Chairman of the Company on 9 May 2016. She was appointed as Chairman of the Company on 2 March 2017.

She was a practising solicitor for more than 30 years and retired from the profession in 2012.

Mr. Benjamin Loh Gek Lim

Non-Executive Director
Remuneration Committee Member

Mr. Benjamin Loh Gek Lim was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company on 19 May 2020. He is the Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of the Management Board of ASM International N.V..

Mr. Loh has a proven background in the high tech industry. From the late nineties until 2005, he worked for Oerlikon Corporation, lastly as Senior Vice President responsible for Asia. After that, he joined Veeco Instruments Inc. where his last position was the Executive Vice President responsible for Global Field Operations. He then moved to FEI Company in 2007 where he held various executive positions and ultimately became its Chief Operating Officer. In 2015, he joined the Swiss-based VAT Vacuum Valves company where, as Group Management Board member, he was responsible for worldwide sales and marketing until late 2017.

Mr. Lok Kam Chong, John

Independent Non-Executive Director
Remuneration Committee Chairman

Mr. Lok Kam Chong, John was appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 9 March 2007.

Mr. Lok is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He has 20 years of experience in financial management and corporate controllership. Mr. Lok started his career as an auditor in an international accounting firm and then moved to work for some major financial information companies, including Moneyline Telerate (Hong Kong) Ltd. and Dow Jones Telerate. He is currently a Director of FHL & Partners CPA Limited.

Mr. Lok holds Dual Degrees in Master in Business Administration and Master of Science in Information Technology from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

Mr. Tang Koon Hung, Eric

Independent Non-Executive Director
Remuneration Committee Member

Mr. Tang Koon Hung, Eric was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 26 April 2013. He was formerly an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company for the period from 6 September 2004 to 31 January 2007, an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company for the period from 1 February 2007 to 1 February 2010. Mr. Tang was also appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of EGL Holdings Company Limited (a company listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, stock code: 06882) on 13 November 2014.

Mr. Tang qualified as a Chartered Accountant in Canada and is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has worked in the fields of manufacturing, banking, and public utilities with some major corporations both in Canada and in Hong Kong.

Mr. Tang graduated from the University of Toronto, Canada. He holds a Bachelor degree in Industrial Engineering and a Master degree in Business Administration.

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register