行政領導

⿈梓达

執⾏董事
集團行政總裁

⿈梓达先生於 2020 年 5 月 12 日被任命為集團首席執行官。他自 2011 年 4 月 28 日起擔任執行董事。他自 2010 年 2 月 1 日起擔任集團首席財務官,直至新任命為集團總裁 主管人員。

吳先生持有新加坡國立大學會計學學士學位及英國德比大學法學碩士學位(商法)。 吳先生於財務、審計及會計方面擁有逾 30 年經驗。 他是新加坡特許會計師協會的資深特許會計師。

Guenter Walter Lauber 先生

执行主任
常务副总裁
SMT 解決方案部門首席執行官

Guenter Walter Lauber 先生於 2020 年 5 月 12 日獲委任為本公司執行董事。他亦是本集團執行副總裁及本集團 SMT 解決方案部門的行政總裁。

Lauber 先生在 SMT 設備行業擁有超過 20 年的工作經驗。 2007年,勞伯先生負責SMT業務,隨後於2011年被本集團收購。他在收購後加入本集團。 他擁有德國 Fachhochschule Augsburg(奧格斯堡應用科學大學)的電氣工程學位(Dipl-Ing. FH)。

黄任武先生

常务副总裁
集團首席技術官

黄任武先生為本集團執行副總裁兼首席技術官。

他擁有香港大學的機械工程理學學士學位和工業工程碩士學位。 他還擁有新加坡南洋理工大學精密工程碩士學位。 黃先生於1983年加入本集團。

周全先生

业务卓越执行副总裁

周全先生自 2007 年 1 月 1 日起擔任執行董事兼集團首席運營官。2016 年 5 月 1 日,他辭去集團首席運營官的職務,並將接力棒傳遞給徐志堅先生。 隨後,Chow 先生被重新任命為卓越業務執行副總裁,並一直擔任此職務。

2017 年 5 月 9 日,他辭去本公司執行董事職務。 周先生擁有香港大學電機工程理學學士學位和英國華威大學製造系統工程理學碩士學位。 周先生於1982年加入本集團,於電子及半導體行業擁有逾35年經驗。

許一帆女士

高級副總裁
集團首席財務官

徐一凡女士,本集團高級副總裁兼首席財務官。

徐女士擁有中國對外經濟貿易大學經濟學學士學位、國際工商管理學位和美國雷鳥全球管理學院工商管理碩士學位。

徐女士擁有 25 年的金融專業經驗,在技術、工業和人力資本服務行業的金融和投資者關係方面擔任過職務。

潘今慧女士

高级副总裁
集团首席人事官

潘今慧女士是本集團的高級副總裁兼首席人事官。 她領導集團的全球人力資源戰略。

潘女士擁有新加坡國立大學數學和經濟學專業的理學學士學位和阿德萊德大學的 MBA 學位。 她在國家、地區和全球層面擁有近 30 年廣泛而多樣的人力資源經驗,涵蓋快速消費品、金融、食品和飲料、IT 和自動化等各個行業。 在她的職業生涯中,她擔任過各種角色,負責監督轉型和變革活動,並幫助組織建立人才和文化、培養領導者以及提高人力資源的有效性和效率。 她還曾在歐洲的海外工作,並擔任過銷售和開發職務。 今慧熱衷於尋找人才解決方案以促進業務增長並提高員工的幸福感和體驗。

林俊勤先生

高級副總裁
半導體解決方案部門聯席首席執行官
半導體解決方案部門 IC/Discrete & CIS 業務部首席執行官

林俊勤先生是集團高級副總裁、半導體解決方案部門的聯席首席執行官,以及半導體解決方案部門的 ICD 和 CIS 業務集團的首席執行官。

他擁有英國諾丁漢大學的生產工程和生產管理理學士(榮譽)學位。 林先生的職業生涯始於美國半導體公司的關鍵工程和製造關鍵職位,之後加入集團在馬來西亞,並在香港和新加坡任職。林先生於 2006 年 7 月離開飛利浦從事區域職能和全球一般管理職務,並於 2006 年 7 月重新加入集團,在設備產品營銷和銷售、大客戶管理和領導先進包裝計劃方面承擔更多職責。他廣泛的業務組合涵蓋主流 ICD、先進封裝、消費品和汽車 CIS,以及 NEXX、AEi 和 ALSI 業務部門,這些業務部門在汽車和電源、先進封裝和應用封裝市場具有戰略定位。

蒲增翔先生

高級副總裁
半導體解決方案部門聯席首席執行官
半導體解決方案事業部光電與顯示事業部首席執行官

蒲增翔先生是本集團的高級副總裁、半導體解決方案部門的聯席首席執行官,以及半導體解決方案部門的光電與顯示業務集團的首席執行官。

1989年畢業於澳大利亞悉尼大學,獲得機械工程學位。 他於 1999 年獲得英國華威大學工程商業管理碩士學位。蒲先生於 1991 年加入本集團擔任服務工程師,並於 2016 年 1 月晉升為高級副總裁職位。在本集團的職業生涯中 ,他曾在其 IC、CIS、SMT 解決方案和光電業務集團擔任多個職務。 他對電子供應鏈的廣泛了解使他有充足的機會發展廣泛的客戶聯繫、對市場需求的深入了解以及提供滿足客戶當前和未來需求的解決方案的能力。

江俊先生

集團總法律顧問
公司秘書

江俊先生為本公司集團總法律顧問兼公司秘書。 他負責監督集團的法律、公司秘書、知識產權和合規職能,同時也是公司在新加坡和某些其他國家的子公司的公司秘書。

江先生於2001年加入本集團,畢業於倫敦大學,獲法學學士學位,並取得英格蘭及威爾士大律師資格。 他是新加坡最高法院的辯護律師和律師,新加坡特許秘書和行政人員協會的準會員,以及註冊的新加坡專利代理人。 在加入本集團之前,江先生曾在一家領先的新加坡律師事務所從事法律業務。

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register

Executive Leadership

Mr. Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat

Executive Director
Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat was appointed Group Chief Executive Officer on 12 May 2020. He has been on the Board as an Executive Director since 28 April 2011. He was Group Chief Financial Officer from 1 February 2010 until his new appointment as Group Chief Executive Officer.

Mr. Ng holds a Bachelor of Accountancy from the National University of Singapore and a Master of Laws (Commercial Law) from the University of Derby, the United Kingdom. Mr. Ng has more than 30 years of experience in finance, audit, and accounting. He is a Fellow Chartered Accountant with the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Mr. Guenter Walter Lauber

Executive Director
Executive Vice President
Chief Executive Officer of SMT Solutions Segment

Mr. Guenter Walter Lauber was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 12 May 2020. He is also an Executive Vice President of the Group and Chief Executive Officer of the Group’s SMT Solutions Segment.

Mr. Lauber has over 20 years of working experience in the SMT equipment industry. In 2007, Mr. Lauber took charge of the SMT business that was subsequently acquired by the Group in 2011. He joined the Group following the acquisition. He has a degree in Electrical Engineering (Dipl-Ing. FH) from the Fachhochschule Augsburg (Augsburg University of Applied Sciences), Germany.

Mr. Wong Yam Mo

Executive Vice President
Group Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Wong Yam Mo is an Executive Vice President and Chief Technical Officer of the Group.

He has a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering and a Master's degree in Industrial Engineering, both from the University of Hong Kong. He also holds a Master's degree in Precision Engineering from the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Mr. Wong joined the Group in 1983.

Mr. Chow Chuen, James

Executive Vice President for Business Excellence

Mr. Chow Chuen, James was an Executive Director and the Group Chief Operating Officer from 1 January 2007. On 1 May 2016, he stepped down from his role as Group Chief Operating Officer and passed the baton to Mr. Stanley Tsui. Mr. Chow was subsequently re-designated as Executive Vice President, Business Excellence where he remains to-date.

On 9 May 2017, he retired as an Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Chow has a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Hong Kong and a Master of Science degree in Manufacturing System Engineering from the University of Warwick, England. Mr. Chow joined the Group in 1982. He has over 35 years of experience in the electronics and semiconductor industry.

Ms. Xu Yifan, Katie

Senior Vice President
Group Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Xu Yifan, Katie is a Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Group.

Ms. Xu holds a Bachelor of Economics, International Business Administration degree from the University of International Business and Economics in China, and a Master of Business Administration, Finance degree from the Thunderbird School of Global Management in the USA.

Ms. Xu has 25 years of experience as a finance professional, with roles in both Finance and Investor Relations across technology, industrial and human capital services industries.

Ms. Pua Gim Wee

Senior Vice President
Group Chief People Officer

Ms. Pua Gim Wee is Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer of the Group. She leads the Group's Global Human Resources Strategy.

Ms. Pua holds a Bachelor of Science degree from the National University of Singapore majoring in Mathematics and Economics, and a MBA from the University of Adelaide. She has nearly 30 years of broad and diverse human resource experiences at country, regional and global levels spanning various industries including FMCG, Financial, Food and Beverage, IT and Automation. During her career, she has held varied roles overseeing transformation and change activities, and helped organizations build talent and culture, develop leaders, and improve on HR effectiveness and efficiency. She has also worked abroad in Europe and taken a stint in Sales and Development role. Gim Wee is passionate about finding people solutions to enable business growth and enhancing employee well-being and experience.

Mr. Lim Choon Khoon

Senior Vice President
Co-Chief Executive Officer of Semiconductor Solutions Segment
CEO of IC/Discrete & CIS Business Unit, Semiconductor Solution Segment

Mr. Lim Choon Khoon is a Senior Vice President of the Group, Co-CEO of the Semiconductor Solutions Segment, and CEO of the ICD & CIS Business Groups in the Semiconductor Solutions Segment.

He holds a Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Production Engineering and Production Management from the University of Nottingham, UK. Mr. Lim started his career with US semiconductor companies in key engineering and manufacturing key roles before joining the Group in Malaysia, with assignments in Hong Kong and Singapore. Leaving to pursue regional functional and global general management roles in Philips for a short period, Mr. Lim re-joined the Group in July 2006 with increased responsibilities in equipment product marketing and sales, key account management and leading advanced packaging initiatives. His broad business portfolio covers both mainstream ICD, Advanced Packaging, Consumer & Automotive CIS, as well as the NEXX, AEi and ALSI business units, which are strategically positioned for the Automotive & Power, Advanced Packaging and Applicative Packaging markets.

Mr. Poh Tson Cheong, Joseph

Senior Vice President
Co-Chief Executive Officer of Semiconductor Solutions Segment
CEO of Opto & Display Business Unit, Semiconductor Solutions Segment

Mr. Joseph Poh Tson Cheong is a Senior Vice President of the Group, Co-CEO of the Semiconductor Solutions Segment, and CEO of the Opto & Display Business Group in the Semiconductor Solutions Segment.

He graduated from The University of Sydney, Australia in 1989 with a Degree in Mechanical Engineering. He received a Master’s Degree in Engineering Business Management from the University of Warwick, England in 1999. Mr. Poh joined the Group in 1991 as a Service Engineer and was promoted to the Senior Vice President position in January 2016. During his career with the Group, he has held various positions in its IC, CIS, SMT Solutions and Opto Business Groups. His wide exposure to the electronics supply chain has given him ample opportunities to develop extensive customer contacts, a good understanding of market needs and an ability to provide solutions that satisfy customers’ current and future requirements.

Mr. Kong Choon, Jupiter

Group General Counsel
Company Secretary

Mr. Kong Choon, Jupiter is Group General Counsel and Company Secretary of the Company. He oversees the Group’s legal, company secretarial, intellectual property, and compliance functions, and is also the company secretary of the Company’s subsidiaries in Singapore and certain other countries.

Mr. Kong joined the Group in 2001. He graduated from the University of London with a bachelor of laws degree and qualified as a Barrister-at-Law (Middle Temple) of England and Wales. He is an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore, an associate member of the Singapore Association of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators, as well as a registered Singapore Patent Agent. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Kong was in legal practice at a leading Singapore law firm.

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register