Analyst Coverage

ASM Pacific Technology is currently covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ASM Pacific Technology’s performance made by the analysts at these companies are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ASM Pacific Technology or its management. ASM Pacific Technology does not by listing these companies imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. If you wish to obtain research notes on ASM Pacific Technology put together by these analysts, please contact them directly.

Company Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Simon Woo simon.woo@baml.com
BNP Paribas Dan Baker Dan.Baker@morningstar.com
CCB International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China Renaissance Jason Sun jasonsun@chinarenaissance.com
Citi Arthur Lai arthur.y.lai@citi.com
CICC Zhang Yikang yikang.zhang@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com
Cinda Sercurities Fang Jing fangjing@cindasc.com
Credit Suisse Kyna Wong kyna.wong@credit-suisse.com
DBS Tam Tsz Wang tszwangtam@dbs.com
Everbright Sercurities Wu Liuyan wuliuyan@ebscn.com
Goldman Sachs Allen Chang allen.k.chang@gs.com
HSBC Frank Lee frank.lee@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Securities Leping Huang leping.huang@htsc.com
JP Morgan Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Nicolas Baratte Nicolas.Baratte@macquarie.com
Mizuho Kevin Wang kevin.wang@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Charlie Chan charlie.chan@morganstanley.com
Nomura Donnie Teng donnie.teng@normura.com
KGI Laura Chen laura.chen@normura.com
UBS Securities Sunny Lim sunny.lin@ubs.com

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register